LES HOSTING PROVIDER REGISTER - UPDATE: 13th December 2019

AnthonySmithAnthonySmith AdministratorHosting Provider
edited 2:32PM in General

Below is a list of providers who have been given a provider tag on LES.

This list will be updated every time a new host is given a provider tag.

In order to be added to the list please apply for a provider tag after reading the rules post.

Providers in the order they joined. (few early exceptions due to thinking of this 8 days after starting the forum)

Provider Website Representative Tag Issued
Dr. Server https://drserver.net @Radi @andrej November, 2019
Inception Hosting https://inceptionhosting.com @AnthonySmith November, 2019
FlowVPS https://flowvps.com @Brendan November, 2019
FreeRangeCloud https://freerangecloud.com @freerangecloud November, 2019
Prolo https://prolo.io @Hogie November, 2019
HostDoc https://hostdoc.co.uk @HostDoc November, 2019
ExtraVM https://extravm.com @MikeA November, 2019
MrVM https://mrvm.net @mikho November, 2019
lkwebhosting https://lkwebhosting.com @pvtwebs November, 2019
NexusBytes https://nexusbytes.com @seriesn November, 2019
SmallWeb https://smallweb.net @SmallWeb November, 2019
X4B https://www.x4b.net @splitice November, 2019
SSDBlaze https://ssdblaze.com @SSDBlaze November, 2019
BuyVM https://buyvm.net @Francisco November, 2019
LaunchVPS https://launchvps.com @LaunchVPS November, 2019
SpryServers https://spryservers.net @SpryServers_Tab November, 2019
Hetzner https://hetzner.de @Hetzner_OL November, 2019
ExonHost https://exonhost.com @ExonHost November, 2019
HostEons https://hosteons.com @hostEONS November, 2019
Smarthost https://smarthost.net @SMARTHOST November, 2019
Terrahost https://terrahost.no @terrahost November, 2019
Rad Web hosting https://radwebhosting.com @RadWebHosting_Scott November, 2019
Gullo's Hosting https://hosting.gullo.me @cam November, 2019
Ultra VPS https://ultravps.eu @UltraVPS November, 2019
Quick Packet https://quickpacket.com @qps November, 2019
Clouvider https://clouvider.co.uk @Clouvider November, 2019
Host Sailor https://hostsailor.com @hostsailor November, 2019
IOflood https://ioflood.com @funkywizard @ioflood_michael_b November, 2019
Liteserver https://liteserver.nl @liteserver November, 2019
Dedispec https://dedispec.com @Dedispec November, 2019
Pure Voltage https://purevoltage.com @PureVoltage November, 2019
Evolution Host https://evolution-host.com @EvolutionHost December 2019
Bandit Host https://bandithost.com @Delong December 2019
Skylon Host https://skylonhost.com @FHR December 2019
Lilchosting https://lilchosting.com @sasuke (buddiehost) December 2019
BudgetNode https://budgetnode.com @Ishaq December 2019
Hyperexpert https://hyperexpert.com @hyperexpert December 2019
ReadyDedis https://readydedis.com @ReadyDedis December 2019
MYW https://myw.pt @MikePT December 2019
Bit Accel https://www.bitaccel.com @corey December 2019
CrownCloud https://crowncloud.net @SpeedBus December 2019
Khan Web Host https://khanwebhost.com @AK_KWH December 2019
Store Host https://store-host.com/ @Dream December 2019

Last Update 13th December 2019

THIS Post will remain closed, any discussion can take place outside of this thread, if anyone has any legitimate concerns about a host on this list please PM me.

Thanks to @mrtilde for spending time on the table/markdown

Inception Hosting - #lexit - Spread the word - Those that sign up before 2020 get an OG member tag!

Comments

This discussion has been closed.