Free support

Hi..

I am a developer with 7 years of exp... I recently found myself very interested in the hosting scene.
I can provide support for anything related to web hosting and can work on some sysadmin work.

I am looking to get experience. Looking for an apprenticeship. (Ideally where I can work with servers not just cPanel, DA, Plesk stuff)

Thank you!

Stay safe and healthy. Donate to the WFP.

Comments

• AK_KWHAK_KWH Hosting ProviderOG
    edited April 2020

@bharat maybe can help you with this

Thanked by (1)gwndilshan1989

KhanWebHost Cheap Shared Hosting | Cheap KVM VPS (DE,UK,US,FR) | KVM Sale - LES Offers

• WSSWSS OGRetired

I think you should be very, very careful with what you are offering. Ensure that the other party is aware that you are learning, and that you don't want to be held liable for anything you break. You will screw things up, and you want to know your employer (as it may be) is not going to sue you for doing so.

My pronouns are like/subscribe.

• @WSS said:
    I think you should be very, very careful with what you are offering. Ensure that the other party is aware that you are learning, and that you don't want to be held liable for anything you break. You will screw things up, and you want to know your employer (as it may be) is not going to sue you for doing so.

Even the maestros screws up... I can't remember myself screwing things up from the day I did rm -rf /var instead of rm -rf ./var . That was 5 years ago.
    Anyway, thank you for the advice.

I managed the web hosting arm of an Aussie digital agency with about 100 clients and never did a thing wrong. =) I have references.

And I want to be held liable for anything I break.

• Do I sound like a moron. I think I do. Sorry!
    I get your advice. Thank you for that.