2GB VPS - First month 100% free!

RapToNRapToN Hosting ProviderOG
edited July 2020 in Free Offers and Stuff

KTS24.com offers inexpensive vServer based on DDR3 hardware. By using inexpensive and not quite as powerful hardware, it is possible to offer servers at unbeatable prices without the risk that the provider simply disappears from the market or there are massive failures.

I have been selling servers continuously since 2013 and am available around the clock in the event of failures. Due to the merger with StoreHost in 2020, our team has more than doubled, which enables us to offer managed services.
The accessibility of our systems is a matter of the heart for us, which is why every failure is a disaster for us. We have therefore endeavored to make our core network as redundant and fail-safe as possible and to protect it against DDoS attacks with voxility. To ensure that you are not affected by attacks against other customers, 100% of our network is protected against DDoS attacks!

To give you the opportunity to test our services completely FREE and WITHOUT OBLIGATION, our
1 MONTH FREE: SSD - 2 GB offer that only costs € 2.99 / month from the 2nd month.

The offer is always only available in limited numbers, so please excuse it if it is currently not available. There is currently no limit to one order per customer, but our team will still check customers and block accounts that have ordered more than one test server in order to offer others the opportunity to test our services for free!

1 MONTH FREE: SSD - 2 GB

CPU: 1 vCore
RAM: 2 GB
SSD storage: 10 GB

First month FREE and
from the 2nd month € 2.99 / month
https://panel.haendler.it/offer/23/order

PS: You need to create an Account with us to see and order the offer.

We reserve the right to end the offer due to excessive abuse.

Comments

• nice to see haendler's offers, highly recommended provider.

look forward for more specials :)

• edited June 2020

KVM Server Data
    Service wurde gesperrt.

@RapToN