Happy independence day? bad admin :( - post offers if you want.

InceptionHostingInceptionHosting Hosting ProviderOG
edited July 2020 in General

Sorry, being all British and stuff I never considered it.

So if anyone wants to post any independence day deals that's fine, no rules, they won't count towards your current offer post quota's.

Thanks to the sweed who reminded me on skype :)

I am a bad admin, probably completely missed the boat now.

:(

https://inceptionhosting.com
Please do not use the PM system here for Inception Hosting support issues.

Thanked by (4)mikho Ouji Pwner beagle

Comments

• mikhomikho AdministratorOG

Thanked by (1)havoc

“Technology is best when it brings people together.” – Matt Mullenweg

• InceptionHostingInceptionHosting Hosting ProviderOG

• Intelpentium0Intelpentium0 Hosting Provider

Hmm
    I don't have a provider tag here (only in LET). Could have posted my small UK shared hosting offer.

✓✓Only shared hosting-both DA and cPanel Still in 2006

• @AnthonySmith said:

You guys gotta learn how to let go =)

Thanked by (2)skorous bugrakoc

"A single swap file or partition may be up to 128 MB in size. [...] [I]f you need 256 MB of swap, you can create two 128-MB swap partitions." (M. Welsh & L. Kaufman, Running Linux, 2e, 1996, p. 49)

@Intelpentium0 said:
    Hmm
    I don't have a provider tag here (only in LET). Could have posted my small UK shared hosting offer.

https://talk.lowendspirit.com/discussion/26/rules-rules-rules-rules-rules-info

• HostSlickHostSlick Hosting Provider
    edited July 2020

Happy independance day :tongue:

-
    VPS deals - VERY LIMITED

LowEnd Small Summer KVM I (2020)
    1vcore @ (Intel XEON E5)
    1GB DDR3 ECC RAM
    50GB SSD-RAID10
    2TB Bandwidth
    1Gbit Uplink
    Complimentary Corero Anti-DDoS
    1x IPv4
    /64 IPV6
    Virtualizor Control Panel

20€/ year
    ORDER HERE

LowEnd Small Summer KVM II (2020)
    2vcore @ (Intel XEON E5)
    2GB DDR3 ECC RAM
    75GB SSD-RAID10