LES Discord Server Invite. (come and shoot the sh*t)

LES-BOTLES-BOT OG
edited March 2021 in General

I caved, lots of requests for this and why not, I am aware it can take away from the forum to some degree but overall it does help build community and that is the important thing here.

Invite link: https://discord.gg/4S8dfpQ

I am a real discord noob so I will be looking for help, hit me up there or here if you can help in some way, please don't take offence if I don't pic you to help as these things tend to open the flood gates with offers, I will pick people I have some history with first to make life simple.

I can't promise to be very active there as I stopped using it to begin with (much like irc) due to the distraction it creates but i will do my best to at least pop in a few times a day to say hello etc.

Cheers.

Ant.

Now it is time for the crippling fear and anxiety that no one joins and I have no friends :( lol

Comments

• AbdullahAbdullah Hosting ProviderOG
  • And Joined... =)

• webmashwebmash Services Provider

B) Great News!

• MichaelCeeMichaelCee OGServices Provider

Honey I'm home!

Thanked by (2)InceptionHosting wdmg
  • mikhomikho AdministratorOG
    edited August 2020

@SmallWeb said:
    Honey I'm home!

????

Thanked by (4)wdmg MichaelCee imok ehab

“Technology is best when it brings people together.” – Matt Mullenweg

• Someone said IRC? :p
    (Might join Discord later, too busy days now.) :# I'm good at idling in many IRC channels ...

Thanked by (2)Ganonk MaxKVM
  • discord asks for mobile number
    closes the tab immediately

Thanked by (2)vimalware let2les
  • InceptionHostingInceptionHosting Hosting ProviderOG

@PHP_Backend said:
    discord asks for mobile number

Thanked by (1)Abdullah

https://inceptionhosting.com
    Please do not use the PM system here for Inception Hosting support issues.

• @AnthonySmith said:

@PHP_Backend said: