[KTS24.com] SSD vServer in NL from 2,99 € per month

RapToNRapToN Hosting ProviderOG
edited November 2020 in Offers

Hi Guys,

for a long time now it has been rather quiet around us. After a whole bunch of updates for our conrol panel and finding a new team member, we think it is realistic to be able to rent out more servers at the best prices without compromising quality.

I have been offering hosting services since 2013 and during this time I have done everything possible to solve problems as quickly as possible.
Christmas Eve to the data centre because a PDU has failed? Getting up at 3 in the morning because a system has failed? Spending family celebrations on a laptop to help a customer?
Everything has already happened. Everything quite normal for me!

At the Skylink data centre on the German/Dutch border, we have been operating our systems for more than 2 years on our own hardware and data centre independent IP addresses.

We have already prepared a number of offers for November, which we will adapt at irregular intervals.
Permanently, until the end of November, the following offer is available:

BF Special small SSD Offer
1 shared Xeon E5 Core
4 GB ECC Arbeitsspeicher
40 GB SSD Speicher
1 IPv4 inklusive

for 2,99 € / month or 29,99 € / year

From now on our current offers can always be found here:
https://kts24.com/special_offers

Comments

• highly recommend KTS24 ... and i must say RapTon is true by his words.

Thanked by (2)RapToN vimalware
  • IPv6? LG?

For domain registrations, create an account at Dynadot (ref) and spend $9.99 within 48 hours to receive $5 DynaDollars!
    Looking for cost-effective Managed/Anycast/DDoS-Protected/Geo DNS Services? Try ClouDNS (aff).

• Hello,

• What are your node hardware specifications?
    • What kind of control panel are you using?
    • What is BF Special small SSD Offer - year bandwidth?
    • Do you have any specific restriction? I don't really need much, but I had a recent BAD experience with another provider.