MaxKVM is superb and I like it, but..

First of all, I am a university student and i see MaxKVM have promotion code for my student mail which is a huge offer for me. I tried the SKVM-4G ones in singapore, pretty far so good, experimenting things and setting up some projects for my group and startup. The connections superb, I can't asked for more.

As the time passes, I need to order another servers in Singapore for my own project but i can't find one. So I asked the support about that. The reply is crystal clear, but the next lines is somewhat unnecessary. I am still in learning phase, but this one, I would never forget. Ever.

Sorry for my awful english.

Thanked by (2)MaxKVM Ganonk

Comments

• i laughed at the part "you have been deemed a retard unqualified"
    better luck with your next provider.

• @ehab said:
    i laughed at the part "you have been deemed a retard unqualified"

Yeah, Thank you ;)

Thanked by (1)ehab
  • @MaxKVM What did OP do ;)

• @dosai said:
    @MaxKVM What did OP do ;)

WHY the embarrassments!

• Why to ban someone for stupid reason?
    From their ToS:

7 – Cancellation, Suspension, and Termination
    7.1 – Requests for immediate cancellation are processed automatically at 6:00 AM PST the next morning.
    7.2 – Requests for end of billing cycle cancellations are processed automatically at 6:00AM PST on the next due date.
    7.3 – All service related data and backups are destroyed and any associated IP addresses are released back to the management system as soon as a cancellation is processed. The service and data cannot be restored.
    7.4 – The remaining balance of the service’s billing cycle is automatically deposited to the client’s account credit balance when a service is canceled prior to its due date.
    7.5 – A service is taken offline and disabled from power on/off when an account is suspended. The service and data will not be made available until the account suspension has been resolved.